Our Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated members of the community with a passion for retaining its heritage and economic vitality. This is a group that donates their time and diverse talents to make a significant positive impact on the fishing community and local economy.

Board of Directors

  • Amy Gaw, chairman
  • John Griffin, vice chairman
  • Virginia Tillett, treasurer
  • Wes Stepp
  • Brandon Marshal
  • Jeff Aiken
  • Andrew Berry
  • Sandy Semans Ross, secretary and executive director